The two ample omega replica categories are- Ladies rolex replica President and Ladies breitling replica Datejust. Both these categories louis vuitton replica action abundant varieties analogous your appearance and louis vuitton replica taste. Ladies Rolex omega replica Datejust includes hermes replica abundant varieties of omega replica women wristwatches. The Ladies replica watches uk 2T archetypal with Jubilee 18k/Stainless Steel swiss replica watches bandage is the a lot of cartier replica affected adaptation of omega replica this class which allows for rolex replica added versatility and different ambit of rolex replica features. It is accessible in abounding punch colors hublot replica and blazon including, champagne, mother of rolex replica pearl, silver, dejected breitling replica and red.
Mgarr Farmers Cooperative Society Ltd.

Mġarr Farmers Cooperative Society Ltd.
Sir Temi Zammit Street.
Mġarr, MGR 9022
Telephone: +356 21 582410
Fax: +356 21 582410

Opening Hours
Monday 7:00-12:00 & 15:00-19:00
Tuesday 14:00-19:00
Wednesday 8:30-12:30 & 14:00-19:00
Thursday 7:00-12:00 & 15:00-19:00
Friday 8:30-12:30 & 14:00-19:00
Saturday 14:00-16:00

The Management Committee

In the Mgarr Farmers Cooperative, the management committee is a body of 7 members, chosen during general meetings from among the members to create direction and action. The committee meets on a regular basis and discusses various aspects related to the farming trade and acts according to the circumstances in the best interest of the cooperative members.  The committee takes it upon himself to convey the farmers’ voice to the entities concerned so that when changes are undertaken, they will not leave a negative impact on the farmers.

The Mgarr Farmers Cooperative always had a relatively enthusiastic and dedicated committee.  Above all, its characteristic has been agreement and unison in management. This factor, namely, that the committee members were always ready to listen to and understand each other, together with the full cooperation of the warehouse workers, was what brought about progress and the cooperative’s success.

It is noteworthy to state that all the management committees’ work was always free:-simply on a voluntary basis.

The Committee

President Sammut Anthony
Vice President Sammut Carmelo
Secretary Borg Albert
Treasurer Muscat Wistin
Members Borg Joseph
  Camilleri Jimmy
  Grima Joe
Committee Ass'nt. Charles Camilleri

Web designed by Frederick Muscat